Home About e-GP Tender Annual Procurement Plan Contract Debarment Grievance
Debarment Committee Member
1. Tandin Tshering, Member
2. Sonam Tashi, Member
3. Sangay Dorji, Member
4. Loday Tsheten, Member
5. A.K Rinzin, Member
6. Phub Rinzin, Member
7. Ugyen Penjor, Member
8. Karma Dupchuk, Member
User Login
Forgot Password?
Home |  About e-GP |  Contact Us  |  Terms and Conditions |  | e-Learning
Version: 2.3.2
Government Procurement and Property Management Division (GPPMD), Department of National Properties, Ministry of Finance, Royal Government of Bhutan
Designed & Developed by Dohatec New Media, Bangladesh.