Home About e-GP Tender Annual Procurement Plan Contract Debarment Grievance
IRB Members
As per the Chapter VIII of the Procurement Rules and Regulations 2009, Ministry of Finance hereby establishes an Independent Review Body (IRB) composed of seven members from following Ministries/Agencies:

1. Mr. Choiten Wangchuk, Director General, Department of Public Accounts, Ministry of Finance;
2. Mr. Rinchen Dorji, Director, Intellectual Property Division, Ministry of Economic Affairs;
3. Mr. Tenzin,Director, Department of Engineering Services, Ministry of Works and Human Settlements;
4. Mr. Tirtha Raj Gurung, Executive Engineer, Construction Development Board;
5. Mr. Wangdi Gyelsthen, General Secretary, Construction Association of Bhutan;
6. Mr. Kesang Wangdi, Deputy Secretary General, Bhutan Chamber of Commerce; and
7. Mr. Tashi Gyalpo, Chief Attorney, Office of Attorney General

The IRB shall function in accordance with the Rules and Procedures of IRB February, 2015 issued by Ministry of Finance. The above committee members shall serve for a term of three years which shall be effective from 1st July 2015.

The Government Procurement and Property Management Division shall serve as the Secretariat to the IRB.
User Login
Forgot Password?
Home |  About e-GP |  Contact Us  |  Terms and Conditions |  | e-Learning
Government Procurement and Property Management Division (GPPMD), Department of National Properties, Ministry of Finance, Royal Government of Bhutan
Designed & Developed by Dohatec New Media, Bangladesh.